Mar 28
Cadillac, Michigan
After 26
Apr 22
Nashville, TN
Mercy Lounge
Apr 25
Franklin, TN
Kimbro's Cafe
May 02
Nashville, TN
Antique Archaeology

Greensky Bluegrass

January 17, 2015

A pretty special moment at Marathon Music Works last night. Played Sweetwater Sea with Greensky Bluegrass and guest soloist Sam Bush. A spectacular moment. Big thank you to the band and Sam for sharing the stage!

Join my Mailing List

Shows  Blog  Social  Media  Contact
2015 © Rough Draft Designs